Samstag, 16. April 2011

Bram Stoker Award 2009

Hier die Ergebnisse des Bram Stoker Award 2009, entnommen von der offiziellen Seite:

[presented March 27, 2010]
Novel: AUDREY'S DOOR by Sarah Langan
First Novel: DAMNABLE by Hank Schwaeble
Long Fiction: THE LUCID DREAMING by Lisa Morton
Short Fiction: "In the Porches of My Ears" by Norman Prentiss
Anthology: HE IS LEGEND edited by Christopher Conlon
Fiction Collection: A TASTE OF TENDERLOIN by Gene O'Neill
Nonfiction: WRITERS WORKSHOP OF HORROR by Michael Knost
Poetry Collection: CHIMERIC MACHINES by Lucy A. Snyder
Lifetime Achievement Award: Brian Lumley, William F. Nolan
The Silver Hammer Award: Kathryn Ptacek
Richard Laymon President's Award: Vince A. Liaguno
Specialty Press Award: Tartarus Press

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Horror Storysammlungen 2018

Die Liste der Storysammlungen 2018 des Genres Horror und unheimliche Phantastik:   A.M. Arimont - Insanus ( Independently published ) ...